Our People

OUR STAFF

They are better known as “The BEST Team”, proudly boasts over 150 years of combined experience. 

COMPETITIVE PRICING

We’re often asked… “How does Best Office Solutions compete against National Chain Stores?” BUYING POWER!! We are partnered with the largest distributor of office products in North America, giving us over $15 Billion Dollars of purchasing power!

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

We scored an impressive 95% Overall Satisfaction Rating on a recent survey given to our current customers!

ORDERING MADE EASY

Call, Fax or Order Online!

EXPERIENCED CUSTOMER SERVICE

Our Customer Support Staff, better known as “The BEST Girls” have been joyfully serving our clients for 29 years. We’re here to help! Give us a Call 877.533.BEST. Let us do the work for you, saving you TIME & MONEY! When you call B.O.S. a “real” person answers the phone. You’re known by your name NOT your account number.

Fun

Learning

Working

The BOS Team

Robin Baxley

Co-Owner
robin@thebos.net
706.466.0995

Sandi Shields

Co-Owner
sandi@thebos.net
706.466.0393

Arthur Jones

Delivery/Install
Since 2001
arthur@thebos.net

Corey Dent

Delivery
Since 2007
corey@thebos.net

Dana Pettigrew

Project Manager
dana@thebos.net

Jessica Price

Business Consultant
Since 2022
jessica@thebos.net

Shanna Hitchcock

Customer Support/Logistics Coordinator
Since 2015
shanna@thebos.net

Maianna Bailey

Office Manager/Sales Support
Since 2004
maianna@thebos.net

Becky Waller

Project Manager
Since 2024
becky@thebos.net

Tiffany Faulk

Outside Sales/Sales Consultant
Since 2017
tiffany@thebos.net

Todd Wilkes

Graphic Designer/Sign Specialist
Since 2022
todd@thebos.net

Horace McGee

Delivery/Install
Since 2007
horace@thebos.net

Oliver Brown

Delivery/Install
Since 2019
oliver@thebos.net